Welcome to the Town of Rindge!

30 Payson Hill Road
Rindge, NH 03461
(603) 899-5181


Office Hours: Please click on Departments above and refer to the appropriate department's information.
Directions: The Town Office is right next door to the Rindge Meeting House (white building with the steeple), at 30 Payson Hill Road. From the intersection of Rts. 202 and 119, take 119 East, and at the third right (blinking light), turn right on Payson Hill Road.

Board of Selectmen
Board of Selectmen02.13.2019

Notice of Public Hearings

The Operation of KENO (Warrant Article 20) and Recission/Change to Special Revenue Fund (Warrant Articles 16&17)read more

Planning Board
Planning Board02.12.2019

Planning Board Public Hearing

Adoption of Site Plan Review Regulationsread more

Planning Board
Planning Board02.04.2019

Planning Board Public Hearing

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING Christopher Stewart Colonial Green Productsread more

Board of Selectmen
Board of Selectmen01.29.2019

2019 Town Warrant

Town of Rindge 2019 Warrantread more

Conservation Commission
Conservation Commission01.20.2019

2019 Schedule of Meetings

2019 Schedule of Meetings for the Contoocook & North Branch Rivers Local Advisory Committeeread more

Load more...

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Feb 19

    Planning Board Public Hearing - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Town Office
    CIP Committee Meeting05:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 20

    Meeting - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm at Town Office Conference Room
  • Thu, Feb 21

    Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 26

    Genealogy Workshops06:30 PM
    Ingalls Memorial Library Trustee Meeting04:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 28

    Meeting - Conservation Commission

    07:00pm at Town Office
    Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Sat, Mar 2

      Rindge Historical Society Museum Open10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
    • Mon, Mar 4

      Recreation Committee Meeting06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    • Thu, Mar 7

      Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Fri, Mar 8

      Meeting House Stage, Featuring Coyote Bleux and Open Mike Performers07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    • Mon, Mar 11

      Meeting - Conservation Commission

      07:00pm at Town Office
    • Wed, Mar 13

      Rindge Historical Society Museum Open10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Thu, Mar 14

      Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
      Energy Commission Meeting PM - 07:00 PM
    • Mon, Mar 18

      Teltech Committee Meeting 7:00 p.m. PM
    • Tue, Mar 19

      CIP Committee Meeting05:00 PM
    • Thu, Mar 21

      Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
More

Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181